The Vault is Open

Most weeks I preach on a Sunday. Over a year that’s a lot of sermons! Most of the time I take with me an almost full text to help. Over a year that’s a lot of notes! It struck me recently that to simply file these notes away in some filing cabinet never to be seen again is a bit of a shame, and so I’ve opened The Vault. The Vault is a new site where I shall store sermon notes (please note that this is all they are – not fully proof-texted manuscripts – and that they often change and get developed by the time the sermon is delievered) in the hope that others might find them useful.

The Vault can be found here

I have transfered recent sermons I had posted here over to The Vault. Have a browse, and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

