Review: Fool Moon

Fool Moon
Fool Moon by Jim Butcher
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Second book on the Dresden Files series, although as you can tell from my book list I’m reading them somewhat out of order. This was a good light read after working through the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and its sequels which required more than a fair bit of concentration (but well worth the effort). Out of the books so far, I’d say this was my least favourite, although still enjoyable. I’ve probably been spoilt by reading some of the later books which have more depth to them, and to be honest, werewolves aren’t really my thin. That said, I have just picked up the third book in the series to read next so it hasn’t put me off by a long shot!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

