Review: Good Omens

Good Omens
Good Omens by Terry Pratchett
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Read this many years ago, and seeing it in the library thought I’d pick it up and give it another go. So how did the end of the world as seen through the comedy eyes of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman seem a second time around? I still thoroughly enjoyed it. There were laugh out loud moments, and I remain very fond of the four Motor Bikers of the Apocalypse. If you haven’t read it before give it a whirl, and play like me the guess who wrote what game!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

