NaNoWriMo 2013

One month on and somehow I made it through NaNoWriMo with the 50,000 word count. Feels great! Not sure how I did it in one of the busiest months in my year with the build up to Christmas in full swing, but it was worth the effort. I have contrived yet again to not actually finish the storyline, but am determined not to wait until next November for a third go at it, but will try and get pressing on in little nibbles over the next few months to finish the first complete draft – keep me to that. In the meantime, to give me that smug feeling, here’s the graphic of my achievement. At some point I’ll get around to writing up my experiences this November properly, but for now, work to catch up on…

NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

