Nothing else to do…

It’s not that I’ve got nothing else to fit in to the day but I’ve recently been sent a link to FutureLearn a group of universities offering short courses in a range of topics online for free. As time goes on I find I enjoy more and more learning about different things and stretching the old grey cells. Toying with the idea of signing up for the creative writing course (must finish editing/writing my NaNoWriMo novel) and the one on Moons which I might do with C.

Leave a Reply

