Review: The Loneliness of the Long-Distance Time Traveller

The Loneliness of the Long-Distance Time Traveller
The Loneliness of the Long-Distance Time Traveller by Joanne Harris
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Two of my favourite things coming together, Doctor Who and Joanne Harris in this short story! As soon as I discovered this existed or was to exist, it was pre-ordered. Read on two legs of a train journey I absolutely adored it; inevitable really. Won’t say much about it as being a short story it is too easy to to accidentally drop in spoilers, but suffice to say if you like The Doctor and Joanne Harris, and I’m sure I’m not alone in this, then you’ll love this sweet and twisted 3rd Doctor tale!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

